Tommye Mauter
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Anti-Abortion people, what do you think of those abortion laws in those countries?
First of all I don’t mean to offend anyone’s opinion on this matter and I respect all the answers. So I was reading the other day about the abortion laws in South American and South African countries. Basically in those countries abortion is banned even if the woman got raped or a life threatening condition showed up during pregnancy that could kill her while giving birth. So if a woman got kidnapped and raped over there (which happens a lot in southern African countries, there’s even gangs who operate baby factories where they force women to get pregnant to so they can sell the babies) and got pregnant and was diagnosed with a life threatening condition that could her giving birth, she can’t get an abortion to get her life saved, its like being forced to die. For me I think those laws are insane and inhumane to women. At least they should allow abortion in cases of rape or to save a woman’s life. What do you guys think? Tell me your opinions. Thanks
Why won't milk flow stop when pumping?
There's one particular "stream" of milk that won't stop coming out. It turns a 20 minute pumping into a 45 minute pumping in order to empty that part of the breast. The rest of my breasts can be bone dry for 20 minutes or more, but that stream keeps shooting out. I've tried compressions and massaging that area, but nothing speeds it up. Any idea what is causing this and what I can do about it?
Why do some republicans?
Why do some republicans still believe that gay marriage should be banned and don't believe in evolution? Why are some of these republicans still stuck in the 1900s? A lot of them say gay marriage will destroy the American family, so I guess a 50% divorce rate isn't doing that and a lot of them say that a child needs a mother and a father to be raised properly but then they praise single parents? How do you have a mother and a father if you were raised by a single parent? Seriously why don't Republicans give up on their ridiculous views?
Boat motor not working!!!!!!!?
I have a 1981 Johnson 9.9 hp outboard motor and it worked last year.... it has new spark plugs, gets spark, smells like its flooded, turns over, and has compression, but it wont run.......can anyone help?
Please help...1999 Buick Century....3100 engine?
Car is running rough. It started 2 months ago, took it in and they said I needed a lower intake done, they did that along with a full tune up. Got it home and it ran rough after 3 miles, they then changed injector #5, got it back next day same thing, they changed injector #6. Ran great for 2 months. Now its running bad again and engine light is flashing again. We are getting a PO301 code. We changed injector #1 along with the coil and plug #1 again. The first time it was in the shop a compression test was done and was ok. Does anyone have any idea what to do next? It runs and doesn't die, just runs real rough all the time hot or cold. The car has less than 90,000 on it.
Will you allow me to present ultimate proof against Big Bang?
I have been pondering this for some time now, before your mention. If you go back to the beginning of every false theory, you can prove it wrong with the concept of energy. Where did it come from? There had to be an external energy of force in order to have masses form together, or for any spontaneous event to take place. For every action, there is a reaction, and this reaction of the world being constructed could not have happened without an action caused by God. Though God spoke and it was so, energy became from his words.
Would you date me even though i have man boobs?
Not posting a picture because i don't want anyone i know to see this. I am a tall guy. 6'4. I play three sports every year. I am easy to talk to. I am good looking (have posted pics on here before and got high ratings). I am a bit chubby because i used to be almost 200 pounds overweight. I lost most of that weight this year. I am smart. I am 17. I am italian and spanish if it matters. I have hazel eyes. Very fashion conscience. But my big problem is i have chest fat. Like size B boobs. Don't tell me "workout" since i workout 4 times a week. I run almost everyday. And i am trying to lose them but they just won't go away. I wear compression t-shirts so when girls meet me they can't tell. But my biggest fear is that if i ever have to take off my shirt in front of a girl she will dump me immediately. So how big of a deal would this be for you? And yea i do lift weights 4 times a week so i am pretty muscular. Not huge but you can tell i lift.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)